YOU’LL BE AMAZED WHAT YOU CAN ACCOMPLISH… WHEN YOU TRY!

Remember when you were in school, and you thought about trying something for the first time?  Do you remember questioning your ability?

“Am I good enough?”

“Will I mess-up?”

“Will people laugh at me?”

Those doubts and fears were almost strong enough to make you not want to try.

Thankfully… you did try, and after you made the team, or became a part of that club, you were happy you decided to try-out!

Well… the same applies in our adult lives!

As adults… those same doubts and fears causes us to hold back in life.  We’re even more hesitate, because the stakes are higher in the real world.

“If I’m not good enough… I’ll have to start all over.”

“If I mess-up… I could lose my job.”

“If people laugh at me… I will lose the respect of my family and colleagues.”

But there’s one principal that doesn’t change from high school into the real world.

YOU WILL NEVER KNOW THE ANSWER

UNTIL YOU SEARCH FOR THE SOLUTION!

In other words… you’ll never know until you try!!!

Yes… the stakes are higher as an adult, but the rewards are greater as well,  and just like in high school, you’ll be amazed at what you can accomplish… by simply trying-out!

You’ll find that your doubts and fears as an adult, were just as senseless as your doubts and fears in high school.

You’ll find that you are good enough!

You’ll find that you won’t mess-up!

You’ll discover that people will respect you!

WHEN YOU TRY!

Leave a Reply

